宁波新峰电器有限公司成立于1994年,是宁波地区一家集户外照明灯具开发、生产、销售于一体的大型制造企业,其ELEGA品牌在欧美市场中享有较高的知名度和良好的口碑。
    多年来,公司一直秉承务实的态度,积极探索先进的生产、管理模式,组建了完整的自有配套供应链系统,在同行业中显示出了无与伦比的竞争优势。尤其是近几年,公司依托信息化建设的全面展开,在产品数据的有效管理,企业资源的优化组合、流程制度的分析再造等一系列软实力上有了质的提升。
    随着业务的蓬勃发展,公司新建了占地200多亩的现代化工业园区,该园区具有高度的智能化以保证百条流水线、2000余员工的高效作业。
当下,新峰人正在以固有的骄傲,追求着完美的产品品质和完善的服务体系,正在以饱满的热情,满足并创造着客户的最大价值。

Founded in 1994, Elega Garden Solution (Ningbo) Co.,Ltd is a large-scale manufacturing enterprise integrating R&D, manufacture and sales of outdoor lighting, and its brand ELEGA enjoys high publicity and favorable public reputation in European and American markets.

For years, the Company has always been holding the pragmatic attitude, actively exploring advanced manufacture and management mode, and has set up an integral independent supporting supply chain, revealing incomparable competitive advantages in the industry. In recent years, particularly relying on general implementation of informatization construction, the company has improved essentially in terms of soft strength on such aspects as effective management of product data, optimization of enterprise resources and analysis and recreation of working flow system.

With prosperous business development, the Company has built a new modern industrial park covering an area over 200mu1mu666.67m2 to guarantee highly efficient work of hundreds of production lines and over 2,000 staff with high intelligence.

Currently, Elega people are pursuing faultless product quality and perfect service system with the inherent proud, satisfying and creating optimum value for customers with full enthusiasm.